2019-20 Officers

​Zak Dyer:  President

Kimberly Hayes:  President Elect

Joe Hardzog: Vice President

Sonya Sheffel:  Past President

Sandie Howard: Secretary

Kathy Berryhill: Treasurer

2019-20 Directors

Dick White 2018-20
Reg Green 2018-20

Bryan Sherwood 2018-20

Tom Walsh 2019-21

Hannah Hardin 2019-21
Jake O'Brien 2019-21


The six permanent Objects of Kiwanis International were approved by Kiwanis Club Delegates at the 1924 International Convention in Denver, Colorado.  Throughout the decades they have remained unchanged:


  • To give primacy to the human and spiritual rather than to the material values of life.

  • To encourage the daily living of the Golden Rule in all human relationships.

  • To promote the adoption and the application of higher social, business and professional standards

  • To develop, by precept and example, a more intelligent, aggressive, and serviceable citizenship.

  • To provide, through Kiwanis Clubs, a practical means to form enduring friendships, to render altruistic service, and to build better communities.

  • To cooperate in creating and maintaining that sound public opinion and high idealism which make possible the increase of righteousness, justice, patriotism, and good will.