top of page

AWARDS 2018-19

Perfect Attendance:

Larry Higgs(35)

Dick White(23)

Kimberly Hayes(2)

Sandie Howard(23)

Reg Green(2)

Sonya Sheffel(7)

Dennis Chaffin(7)

Kathy Mitchell Berryhill(5)


Legion of Honor 

* 40 Years 

Larry Higgs

Dr. Richard Pitts

David Main

Layperson of the Year:                                                               

Rusty Dyer


Leonard Biron Award:                                                               

Zak Dyer   









Perfect Attendance.JPG

The Today Club program honors clubs that achieve a minimum per-member giving level from active dues-paying members during the Kiwanis administrative year, which runs from October 1 through September 30.

Sapulpa Club Level

2017-2018: Blue

bottom of page